

BEAUFORT COUNTY US 278 Oversight Committee Tuesday, January 19, 2021 11:00 a.m.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Scott Liggett, Town of Hilton Head Mike Garrigan, Jenkins Island Curtis Driessen, Stoney Community Herbert Ford, Stoney Community David Johnson, Hilton Head Island Risa Prince, Hilton Head Island Jared Fralix, Beaufort County John Taylor, Alternate Member

- 1. INTRODUCTIONS
- 2. PURPOSE OF COMMITTEE
- 3. INTRODUCTION OF CONSULTANT
- 4. US 278 CORRIDOR PROJECT STATUS UPDATE
- 5. COMMITTEE CONCERNS
- 6. ESTABLISHMENT OF COMMITTEE SCHEDULE
- 7. ADJOURNMENT